Playlists Plauderraum

The Anger Inside - Text

playlist Playlist

Lick it up or try another escape
You thought you'd tease me one more day
With no sins to save a prayer
Watch it now, how the joker plays
I will enjoy it once again
While you beg an Ace of Spades
When.. you have called my name
I should have not heard... you crying...
When you've called my name
You've counted on my tears
To quit your pain
You've got up and drowned my
Up-side fucking down
Believe in your own eyes
The anger inside me
You've got up and drowned me
Up-side fucking down
Believe in your own eyes
The anger inside of my heart
C'mon you've never
Thought you'd face
A day when you would need
My mercy once again
Give up, you've made a joke on me
Called me a coward weak
I just wanted some peace
Always you will have to live with
Faces on the shadows
Of a runaway
Of a runaway
Your dice were cast again
Meantime, you wait for people's cheer
Waiting on your fall to ahve the chance
To step on your extended spit hand
Falling once, is just a matter of time
Take a shot, pretending once last time
You are talented, shiny star
Trying to hide you're an old lie
all you did, spoiling belly men
You have no talent on your hands
So you share your gold with 'em

Text eingefügt von paja65

Video eingefügt von paja65

The Skull Collectors